Respite

Pic credit here. Usual yaddy yadda applies

After a wickedly frenetic start to 2008 (do the first four months of a year all count as a start?) I’m away for a bit. I figured that what with a new baby, and last Friday being the very first day in 2008 that I wasn’t under any kind of pitch pressure, I probably needed it.

So I’ve retired to here for a while (well, until the end of the week – just before I march down to Elland Road and watch the mighty Leeds send Gillingham down to League 2 on Saturday).

I’m kind of hoping that I can muster the energy to start blogging again properly (reading and writing) so hopefully a bit of Yorkshire air in the system will provide the requisite catalyst. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

