Ton Up

Pic Via

It seems ironic that I’m using my 100th post to tell everyone that I’ve now written exactly one hundred posts. Almost a bit of a cheat really.

Nevertheless, here it is. I’m up to 100 hundred posts on my own little blog. Quite surprising really, given I only started this as part of my IPA course. But it’s all too easy to get bitten by the bug though, and that’s exactly what happened.

It’s been great fun so far, and thanks to everyone who reads & comments on my ramblings – it really is appreciated.

So, in time honoured tradition, here are some stats on PFF to date (thanks to Google Analytics here – a blogger’s best friend):

100 posts
118 comments
3,503 visitors
7,530 page views

Not world domination, granted, but it still brings a smile to my face.

Hurrah for blogging!

6 Responses to “Ton Up”

  1. Oakie Says:

    Congrats, Life goes on.

  2. Daniel Mejia Says:

    You’ve done a great job with this blog so far. Keep it that way, doug!

  3. Doug Says:

    why thank you chaps, very kind

  4. Marcus Brown Says:

    excellent. good.

  5. neilperkin Says:

    Just to concur – think your blog is great so keep on postin’. Thanks for the tip on Google analytics too.

  6. Doug Says:

    Marcus, Neil – you’re gents. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

